ELECTION OF BOARD OF MANAGEMENT – 2011/12

The following members have been nominated for election to the Executive

RICHARD AYLWIN Nom: Ruth Slavid Sec: Dominic Morgan Managing Director, Aylwin Communications.

CLAER BARRETT Nom: Andrew Geldard Sec: Ruth Slavid Retail Correspondent, Financial Times, **Vice Chairman, IBP**

GILES BARRIE Nom: Alan Smith Sec: Richard Aylwin Editor-in-chief, Property Week. **President Elect, IBP.**

GERALD BOWEY Nom: Richard Aylwin Sec: Alan Smith Managing Director, Communication Solutions. **CEO ibp Services.**

NICK EDWARDS Nom: Giles Barrie Sec: Richard Aylwin Editor, Construction News.

HARRIETT HINDMARSH Nom: Andrew Geldard Sec: Alan Smith Marketing and Business Development Director, AECOM

MICHELLE LEWIS Nom: Richard Aylwin Sec: Alan Smith Public Relations Officer, Wilkinson Eyre Architects, **Hon Secretary IBP.**

STUART MACDONALD Nom: Giles Barrie Sec: Jonny Popper Editor, Inside Housing

DONAL MCCABENom: Giles BarrieSec: Alan SmithHead of Communication, Land Securities

DOMINIC MORGANNom: Alan SmithSec: Richard AylwinManaging Director, FD Corporate.

CHRISTINE MURRAY Nom: Giles Barrie Sec: Dominic Morgan Editor, Architects' Journal

JONNY POPPERNom: Giles BarrieSec: Alan SmithManaging Director, London CommunicationsSec: Alan Smith

RUTH SLAVID Nom: Richard Aylwin Sec: Dominic Morgan Architectural author and journalist, **Vice President, IBP**

ALAN SMITH Nom: Andrew Geldard Sec: Jonny Popper Director, Corporate Communications, Kier Group plc, **Chairman IBP**