ELECTION OF BOARD OF MANAGEMENT - 2010

The following members have been nominated for election to the Executive

RICHARD AYLWIN Nom: Ruth Slavid Sec: Clive Branson

Managing Director, Aylwin Communications.

CLAER BARRETT Nom: Ruth Slavid Sec: Richard Aylwin

Associate Editor, Investors Chronicle

GILES BARRIE Nom: Alan Smith Sec: Dominic Morgan

Editor, Property Week. Vice Chairman, IBP.

GERALD BOWEY Nom: Ruth Slavid Sec: Claer Barrett Managing Director, Communication Solutions. **CEO ibp Services.**

CLIVE BRANSON Nom: Gerald Bowey Sec: Richard Aylwin

Editor, Commercial Property Register. Vice President, IBP.

DENISE CHEVIN Nom: Alan Smith Sec: Andrew Geldard

Editor, Building, President IBP.

NICK EDWARDS Nom: Giles Barrie Sec: Andrew Geldard

Editor, Construction News.

ANDREW GELDARD Nom: Denise Chevin Sec: Ruth Slavid

Communications Manager, Willmott Dixon

MICHAEL HAMMOND Nom: Claer Barrett Sec: Alan Smith

Editor, World Architecture News

HARRIETT HINDMARSH Nom: Gerald Bowey Sec: Alan Smith

Communications Director, Sheppard Robson.

MICHELLE LEWIS Nom: Gerald Bowey Sec: Richard Aylwin

Public Relations Officer, Wilkinson Eyre Architects, Secretary IBP.

DOMINIC MORGAN Nom: Ruth Slavid Sec: Richard Aylwin

Managing Director, FD Corporate.

RUTH SLAVID Nom: Gerald Bowey Sec: Michael Hammond

Architectural author and journalist

ALAN SMITH Nom: Gerald Bowey Sec: Dominic Morgan Director, Corporate Communications, Kier Group plc, **Chairman IBP**